Starting my store

Hi everyone,
I know it’s been awhile since I’ve written but I’ve been preoccupied with starting up my online business. Only those who are close to me know that I have been practicing Sanse since I was fifteen years old. I had always wanted to open a Botanica (spiritual store) and haven’t really considered it for a long time until my best friend of seven years was able to convince me to start an online shop. I make handmade jewelry inspired by saints, archangels, and orishas, etc. I also bless them by smudging (sage smoke), holy water,  and Florida water. I will do personalized jewelry, all you have to do is message me or email me. I will also provide picture and card reading with another psychic please  message me  for an  appointment.  I provide spiritual cleanings as well if needed . I have experience helping people spiritually and would like to continue. If anyone who reads this is interested feel free to visit me at facebook.com/elizaslittlethings or email me at elizaslittlethings@gmail.com
Even if you’re not a spiritual they make special gifts for loved ones and friends. Come take a look and see if you like anything.
(Online store website coming soon)

http://www.facebook.com/elizaslittlethings

elizaslittlethings@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Starting my store

Leave a Reply

