The Singing Wind

May the curves of the skyline remind you of me,

As the ambers of the fire dance upon the wind.

Remember me, as the sun kisses you on your face

And the rain pours on your head;

That you feel my spirit through the soles of your feet.

 

May the light of the moon remind you of me,

As the stars burst and die in the darkness of the universe.

Remember me, as the singing wind plucks the strings of your hair

And the baritone sounds from the drum of your heart;

That you feel the emotions to your fingertips.

 

Remember me…always me…

For I have always remembered you…

 

 

https://rosescripts.wordpress.com/2016/04/30/amate-mujer/

Leave a Reply

