My 3 Day Kundalini Experience

Kundalini Post

Ever since the discovery of my spirit animal, I have been experiencing a lot of synchronicities. Upon research and confirmations, it had all led to the message of ‘Kundalini Awakening’.

For at least two months, I had been experiencing a vibration in the center where your third eye should be located. I experienced it, but never had taken the time to find out what it meant.

Three days ago, I had finally decided to go on a search for kundalini videos that can help me start this path. As I was watching a video on the dangers and safety of Kundalini, on the corner of the page was a video that said, ‘signs of Kundalini Awakening’. I clicked on it, the first sign that was said was a vibration at the location of where the third eye would be. This got me very curious, so I attempted my first kundalini awakening meditation, which the duration of only 3 minutes! This may seem like barely anything at all, but I can ensure you, those 3 minutes are worth everything.

Day 1: 03/14

As I practiced the Kundalini chanting on the contracting of the stomach ‘Set’ & releasing with the word ‘Nom’, I felt this immense heat rise from the bottom of my spine climb its way up to my head. So hot, that I literally broke into a sweat. Mind you, this is happening while I was sitting, as what they call the ‘rock pose’(bottom on butt sitting on the heels of your feet) with my arms reaching straight up, spine straight, fingers clasp except for the two index fingers. Chanting ‘Set; Nom’ for three minutes (‘set’ with the contracting of the stomach, and nom for releasing) was incredible. Trying to remain focus while your body goes through this surge of energy is a task, but only because I found it exciting. Afterwards, I downloaded a Kundalini meditative song (which I will talk about in day 3).

Day 2: 03/15

Dedicated on practicing Kundalini, especially since it’ll only take me 3 minutes of my life. I sat on my yoga mat in rock pose and started my chant. This time I felt the heat, but not so intense. However, this time the intensity was laughter! You know the feeling! Where you see something hilariously entertaining, and wondering if it’s appropriate to laugh out loud, and so you try to keep it in… But it’s there right in your chest pushing for it to come out!? That’s exactly how it felt, and I was a keen on keeping this laughter in, because I felt awkward laughing out loud by myself…

But, the energy won. I laughed out loud and soon after felt an amazing emotion of happiness and wholeness.

In those two days, I had also noticed that this practice helps my mind reach to its highest potential intellectually. I also found that my perspective on things and people had changed. Instead of getting annoyed by certain behaviors, I was truly able to see from where that person’s issues were stemming from. Stemming all from a place of understanding.

Day 3: 03/16

On this day, I decided to use the Kundalini meditative sound I had mentioned earlier in day 1. I sat on my bed in the Lotus pose (legs crossed) I put my headphones on and started to listen to this meditative song.

Here is my experience:

As I am listening to the sounds with my eyes closed, I started to see an orange light growing intensely. As I am seeing this color become brighter, I had felt that I needed to contract and release the muscles in my stomach. Once I did this, the color started turning green. As the color became brighter, I felt the need to pick my hands up (as if you’re pushing something away) and as I did this, I imagined myself pushing and deflecting any negativity that may be looming over me. As I did this, I felt the vibration once again at the location of my third eye. This time the vibration was so intense, that it made me slightly nauseous. I ignored that feeling and tried to focus on the light and its purpose. As I thought to myself in releasing this energy, it went dark and then from the corner of my eye; I began to see a white light. As this light started to grow, and the vibration on my third eye was intense. I imagined the energy force (the kundalini) rising from the base of my spine and moving like a snake up to my head, and right before it reached there; I lifted my arms up with fingers clasped except the index, and imagined the Kundalini reaching to the tip of my index fingers.

When I allowed this energy flow, suddenly, a gold whitish light started flashing. As it picked up in speed, I felt my body moving in circles. I can only describe it like a human pendulum. I had stopped this motion, but it didn’t feel natural, and I figured it was defeating the purpose. So, I let this need to control go and let myself move in circles. To me, I had felt I was in this meditative state for at least an hour. However, after looking at my watch, I was only there for 5 minutes! Coming out of this meditative state, my body physically felt I was sitting on my bed for an hour, but as the meditative state worn off, and being that I had kept track of my time; it was only five minutes. Such an amazing experience for 5 minutes!

I love how each time I practice, I receive a different experience, and I am even considering taking classes. I will be doing this practice for 40 days and will be posting my experience.

If anyone tries Kundalini, please share your experience I would love to know!

Sincerely,

ENP

facebook.com/eljujuhouse

https://rosescripts.wordpress.com/2017/03/15/what-we-think-becomes-manifesting-in-your-daily-life/?frame-nonce=3a835a87a2

 

2 thoughts on “My 3 Day Kundalini Experience

  1. Hi,
    How interesting! I have heard of the third eye but I have never had that experience or the sensation.
    Maybe you can check out my blog if you need any blogging tips. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

